Invitation

to

a trip

The interior of Tse Fung in St. Petersburg is created by Tihany Design, a famous American design company, with gold, purple and black used as the basic colours. The restaurant's gastronomic concept continues the Swiss prototype. Here they would like you to get acquainted with the best examples of Chinese cuisine. Not very extensive but geographically diverse menu will become your guide in your gastronomic trip in two directions simultaneously, both to China and Switzerland, combining the best of Chinese cuisine with European elegance of cooking and Swiss level of service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dedication

to

Excellence

A new view on the Chinese cuisine is seen in that meticulous attitude Tsé Fung chefs show to product choice and service standards. Only the best suppliers and meat, poultry, fish and seafood of the highest quality, perfect storage and cooking conditions is the way a modern Chinese restaurant of European origin is seen by its founders and chef Chan Yiu So. The shortest way from the stove to the table, quick but considerate service make your gastronomic journey bright and comfortable.

PRIVATE

 

DINING

A spirit of a gastronomic journey is felt in a small closed hall as well. It is specially designed for talks at fine lunches or dinners and meetings with friends in private atmosphere. Comfort conditions and elegant luxury are combined here with electronic equipment necessary for business meetings (Wi-Fi, plasma screen, DVD-player, perfect soundproofing). The hall is decorated in restrained pearl tones and can accommodate up to 20 persons; it has its own access to the kitchen what makes service as quick and unnoticeable as possible.

Locations

Whether in Geneva and soon St. Petersburg, we deliver one of the most unique and exquisite dining experiences – whatever the occasion and setting. Whether you desire an intimate meal for two or a group dining experience, we have all the facilities in place to host your special event in style.

Make

a

Reservation

Tsé Fung @ St. Petersbourg

13, Rubinsteina street, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Opening Hours:
Every day 12-24

Telephone:
+7921 9323333

E-mail:

ПРИГЛАШЕНИЕ

К

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЮ

Интерьер петербургского Tse Fung создан знаменитым американским дизайн-бюро Tihany, в его основе – золотые, пурпурные и  черные тона. Гастрономическая концепция ресторана – продолжение швейцарского прототипа. Здесь стремятся познакомить гостей с лучшими образцами китайской кухни. Небольшое, но разнообразное по географии блюд, меню станет вашим гидом  в гастрономическом путешествии сразу в двух направлениях – в Китай и в Швейцарию, соединяя лучшее из китайской кухни с европейской элегантностью приготовления и швейцарским уровнем сервиса. 

 

 

 

 

 

СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ

К

СОВЕРШЕНСТВУ

Новый взгляд на китайскую кухню прослеживается и в трепетном отношении поваров Tsé Fung к выбору используемых продуктов и стандартам сервиса. Только самые лучшие поставщики и высочайшее качество мяса, птицы, рыбы или морепродуктов, идеальные условия хранения и приготовления блюд – так видят современный китайский ресторан европейского происхождения его создатели и шеф-повар  Чань Ю Со. Минимальный путь от плиты к столу и быстрое, но деликатное обслуживание делают гастрономическое путешествие гостя максимально ярким и комфортным.

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIP

 

ЗАЛ

Дух гастрономического путешествия ощущается и в небольшом закрытом зале. Он предусмотрен специально для переговоров за изысканным обедом или ужином и встреч с друзьями в приватной обстановке. Атмосфера комфорта и элегантной роскоши сочетается здесь с необходимой для деловых встреч технической оснащенностью (Wi-Fi, плазменный экран,  DVD-плеер, идеальная звукоизоляция). Зал выполнен в сдержанных жемчужных тонах, вмещает до 20 человек и имеет свой собственный доступ на кухню, что позволяет сделать обслуживание максимально быстрым и незаметным.

АДРЕС

Как и в Женеве, так и теперь в Санкт-Петербурге, мы предлагаем уникальный и изысканный гастрономический опыт – независимо от повода или случая. Будь-то ужин на двоих в близком кругу или обед на большую компанию, - мы знаем как принять гостей и сделать их пребывание в ресторане особенным событием.

Make

a

РЕЗЕРВ

Tsé Fung @ St. Petersburg

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Рубинштейна, 13

Часы работы:

Ежедневно 12-24